Psychedelic Embriodery Designs

I’ve been working on a new piece which I finally got finished last night. I’m pleased with a lot of it, I love some of the paisley motifs;

15415709453_f9812fc86a_o 16034663122_de7ddf123a_o

I also love the colours, the warm reds, yellows and oranges on the blue background really pop! However, there are a couple of stitches and things about the design and layout I’m not overly happy with (is anyone every completely happy?), but all in all I like the finished article.

15849310639_94e40d8481_o

What I’m listening to:

Serial Podcast

Leave a Reply

