Welcome

Hello dear readers, I’ve decided to start this blog as a pre-new years resolution to be more proactive about exercising my creative muscles. Recently, I’ve let life get in the way of designing and making projects and I’m really missing it. I’m hoping this blog will hold me to account and will encourage me to be more consistent with what I’m doing.

Here, I’ll showcase the projects I’m working on. Keep you updated on what I’m up to and what’s inspiring me at the moment. You’ll also find links to Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest accounts. I look forward to hearing from other people and exploring your makes.

Crochet Rose Rings available on Etsy

Crochet Rose Rings

Listening to:

The Zombies Odessey and Oracle

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

